Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Need to contact a Bank Officer?

J. Scott Schrempp, Bank President - scott.schrempp@bankofhartington.com

Brett Wiedenfeld, Chief Financial Officer - brett.wiedenfeld@bankofhartington.com

Kristen Dendinger, Senior Vice President (NMLS#402633) - kristen.dendinger@bankofhartington.com

Marie Haahr, Vice President - marie.haahr@bankofhartington.com

Dana Rosener, Vice President (NMLS#671594) - dana.rosener@bankofhartington.com

Eric Hames, Loan Officer - eric.hames@bankofhartington.com

Dana Adema, LPO Manager (Niobrara Location) - niobrara1@gpcom.net

Connie Mainquist,- Cashier - connie.mainquist@bankofhartington.com

JoEllen Sorenson, Vice President of Operations - joellen.sorenson@bankofhartington.com

Sheri Moser, Asst. Vice President of Operations - sheri.moser@bankofhartington.com

Carol Nelson, Operations Officer (Bloomfield Location) - cnelson1@gpcom.net

Cindy Bruns, LPO Manager (Bloomfield Location) - cbruns@gpcom.net


Lost/Stolen Card?

Debit Card: 800-264-5578

Credit Card: 800-821-5184


Have a general question?

Fill out the form below and we'll answer as soon as we can!

There was an error, please try again.
* Required
Thank you for your submission! 

We will be in touch soon.